Please feel free to contact us. You’ll find our complete contact

information listed below, we look forward to hearing from you.


Delaware Valley Lift Truck Inc.

1311 Ford Road

Bensalem, PA 19020

  

Toll Free 888.240.1926

Pennsylvania 215.447.0000

New Jersey 856.384.8889

  

Click Here to Leave Feedback.

Or E-mail Us with Comments.
   

  

Email Contact Information

Operations

Jack Meyer – President

Jim Meyer – Operations Manager/ Rental Coordinator

jack@dvlift.com

jim@dvlift.com 

Accounts Payable

Peggy – Customer Care/ Accounts Payable

ap@dvlift.com 

peggy@dvlift.com 

  

Human Resources

Barb Meyer – HR Manager

barb@dvlift.com

   

Sales Department

Sydney Eick – Sales Manger

Bob Egner – Sales Rep Upper Bucks, Chester & Montgomery Counties

Gary Martin – Sales Rep New Jersey

Jessica Knewasser – Marketing Coordinator

Tom Austino – Sales Rep South Jersey

Stacy Ross – Sales Coordinator

Carlyn Meyer – Inside Sales Consultant

sales@dvlift.com 

seick@dvlift.com 

begner@dvlift.com

gmartin@dvlift.com

jknewasser@dvlift.com

taustino@dvlift.com 

sross@dvlift.com 

cmeyer@dvlift.com   

   

Service Department

Mike Cook – Service Manager

Phil Tomasone – Service Dept

Clint Walters – Shop Foreman

service@dvlift.com 

mcook@dvlift.com 

ptomasone@dvlift.com 

cwalters@dvlift.com 

   

Parts Department

Matthew Anderson – Parts Manager

Laura Balsley – Parts Specialist

Shaun Heim – Parts Coordinator

parts@dvlift.com 

manderson@dvlift.com

lbalsley@dvlift.com 

sheim@dvlift.com